Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

63 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great!!!! I Got MY SHOES!!!
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Rubinstein was both patient and knowledgeable. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.
KEVIN D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent
TERRELL D.
Submitted 12/11/18
It's always great when we ser Dr. Ari, he's the best podiatrist we've encountered.
ORLANDO C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very thorough exam
RENATO R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Thorough examination and I felt comfortable with the attention paid to my condition.
ROBERT ANDRE P.
Submitted 11/27/18
The doctor is a consummate professional. He has a gentle approach that puts the patient at ease.I was more informed about my condition after my very first visit and left feeling reassured that I had put my care in the right hands.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very Good
LEONID B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Happy with care I received from Dr Ari Rubenstein.
Edmund W.
Submitted 11/06/18
I really find this hard to believe that I have been walking around in so much pain for years and with one treatment from Dr. Rubinstein within 4 hour I feel so much better. Edmund
ANDREW G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Rubenstein is a very warm and friendly professional. He is smart and honest. I was lucky to find him.
Andrew W.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr was patient and thorough and took his time
Hope M.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Rubenstein was patient and very understanding. He explained my condition and seemed very caring toward his patients. I had my first visit with him today and would go back if needed.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Rubenstein was great!
JONATHAN S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great!! Thx
Amanda F.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Rubinstein is very skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/05/18
Terrific
Mark B.
Submitted 09/04/18
First visit explained the problem and how he felt we should proceed with treatment.
JUAN R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very very happy and excellent doctor
Luke G.
Submitted 08/21/18
Very impressed, very satisfied with my son's care.. Dr Rubinstein made us feel very welcomed..I would definitely recommend Dr Rubinstein to friends and relatives.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if an insurance not listed here is accepted, give our office a call. For any questions about an existing bill, please call (718) 872-9258. Your insurance company can help you determine if we are in your network and if you need a referral to see us. Please contact your insurance directly to find out. It is your responsibility to know your insurance plan and how it works. We do not accept medicaid, workers compensation, no fault insurance (auto accident cases), or legal cases.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
United Healthcare