Testimonials and Reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

43 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good service. Very efficient
Stuart M.
07/10/18
Dr. Rubinstein was amazing, made me feel totally at ease. He was incredibly knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and he is very funny!!! He definitely has my recommendation, and my future business.
Nicole C.
06/28/18
Very informative and overall great guy.
Brian L.
06/14/18
Very thorough, and prompt. Took X-rays, and made a diagnosis. Very pleased.
Carole H.
05/23/18
Great job! Very professional and quick assessment what caused the the pain in my foot when running. Did not try to sell me any expensive Treatment. His advise actually works! Very knowledgeable and great to work with.
Nikolai G.
04/22/18
Excellent
Sharyon W.
02/22/18
Joshua L.
02/15/18
Very helpful first visit, with a treatment plan now in place.
Irene M.
01/31/18
Really took the time to answer all of my questions.
Simone K.
01/11/18
Dr. Hercules was fantastic and great with my 1 year old daughter, who does not sit still!
Kalliandra H.
12/27/17
Went in for an sprain ankle and Dr. Hercules was very descriptive and helpful
Erika M.
12/26/17
Dr. Rubenstein was fantastic. I had chronic tendonitis, fallen arches, foot pain, arthritis and other problems. He was third doctor I saw. He immediately spotted the root of the problem and recommended some exercises and I started to heal. He recommended PT and custom orthotics and after a couple months it made a huge difference and I'm back to normal. Also friendly and professional.
John Z.
11/06/17
The doctor is clearly competent and knowledgeable
Paulette C.
08/02/17
Excellent service from beginning to end
Arlene D.
07/28/17
Everything was great! Thank you.
Michelle C.
07/18/17
Very nice, very good.
Greg M.
05/08/17
My experience was very good. I was very nervous about having my foot looked at because of the pain I was already feeling. However, Dr Rubinstein was very good at making me feel at ease. Helping me understand the process of removing the ingrown toe nail..i will be back I found my new foot doctor . Thank you Dr Rubenstein.
Lisa L.
04/27/17
Quick and painless...I'm hoping it goes away after a few applications...
Tim D.
04/04/17
This doctor is Very welcoming & explains what's wrong &I what I should do ,couldn't be any happier to choose him
Teresa V.
03/29/17
I am participating in a 39 mile walk for breast cancer in October and sought out guidance for proper walking shoes/socks as I begin training. Dr. Rubinstein took the time to listen to my concerns and offered me great advice beyond just sneakers and socks, and the office experience was friendly, efficient, and flawless. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
Arielle T.
02/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours