Testimonials and Reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

47 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrific
Michael D.
09/05/18
First visit explained the problem and how he felt we should proceed with treatment.
Mark B.
09/04/18
Very very happy and excellent doctor
JUAN R.
08/21/18
Very impressed, very satisfied with my son's care.. Dr Rubinstein made us feel very welcomed..I would definitely recommend Dr Rubinstein to friends and relatives.
Luke G.
08/21/18
Very good service. Very efficient
Stuart M.
07/10/18
Dr. Rubinstein was amazing, made me feel totally at ease. He was incredibly knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and he is very funny!!! He definitely has my recommendation, and my future business.
Nicole C.
06/28/18
Very informative and overall great guy.
Brian L.
06/14/18
Very thorough, and prompt. Took X-rays, and made a diagnosis. Very pleased.
Carole H.
05/23/18
Great job! Very professional and quick assessment what caused the the pain in my foot when running. Did not try to sell me any expensive Treatment. His advise actually works! Very knowledgeable and great to work with.
Nikolai G.
04/22/18
Excellent
Sharyon W.
02/22/18
Joshua L.
02/15/18
Very helpful first visit, with a treatment plan now in place.
Irene M.
01/31/18
Really took the time to answer all of my questions.
Simone K.
01/11/18
Dr. Hercules was fantastic and great with my 1 year old daughter, who does not sit still!
Kalliandra H.
12/27/17
Went in for an sprain ankle and Dr. Hercules was very descriptive and helpful
Erika M.
12/26/17
Dr. Rubenstein was fantastic. I had chronic tendonitis, fallen arches, foot pain, arthritis and other problems. He was third doctor I saw. He immediately spotted the root of the problem and recommended some exercises and I started to heal. He recommended PT and custom orthotics and after a couple months it made a huge difference and I'm back to normal. Also friendly and professional.
John Z.
11/06/17
The doctor is clearly competent and knowledgeable
Paulette C.
08/02/17
Excellent service from beginning to end
Arlene D.
07/28/17
Everything was great! Thank you.
Michelle C.
07/18/17
Very nice, very good.
Greg M.
05/08/17