Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

63 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Very good service. Very efficient
Nicole C.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Rubinstein was amazing, made me feel totally at ease. He was incredibly knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and he is very funny!!! He definitely has my recommendation, and my future business.
Brian L.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very informative and overall great guy.
Carole H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Very thorough, and prompt. Took X-rays, and made a diagnosis. Very pleased.
Nikolai G.
Submitted 04/22/18
Great job! Very professional and quick assessment what caused the the pain in my foot when running. Did not try to sell me any expensive Treatment. His advise actually works! Very knowledgeable and great to work with.
Sharyon W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Excellent
Joshua L.
Submitted 02/15/18
Irene M.
Submitted 01/31/18
Very helpful first visit, with a treatment plan now in place.
Simone K.
Submitted 01/11/18
Really took the time to answer all of my questions.
Kalliandra H.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr. Hercules was fantastic and great with my 1 year old daughter, who does not sit still!
Erika M.
Submitted 12/26/17
Went in for an sprain ankle and Dr. Hercules was very descriptive and helpful
John Z.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. Rubenstein was fantastic. I had chronic tendonitis, fallen arches, foot pain, arthritis and other problems. He was third doctor I saw. He immediately spotted the root of the problem and recommended some exercises and I started to heal. He recommended PT and custom orthotics and after a couple months it made a huge difference and I'm back to normal. Also friendly and professional.
Paulette C.
Submitted 08/02/17
The doctor is clearly competent and knowledgeable
Arlene D.
Submitted 07/28/17
Excellent service from beginning to end
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/18/17
Everything was great! Thank you.
Greg M.
Submitted 05/08/17
Very nice, very good.
Lisa L.
Submitted 04/27/17
My experience was very good. I was very nervous about having my foot looked at because of the pain I was already feeling. However, Dr Rubinstein was very good at making me feel at ease. Helping me understand the process of removing the ingrown toe nail..i will be back I found my new foot doctor . Thank you Dr Rubenstein.
Tim D.
Submitted 04/04/17
Quick and painless...I'm hoping it goes away after a few applications...
Teresa V.
Submitted 03/29/17
This doctor is Very welcoming & explains what's wrong &I what I should do ,couldn't be any happier to choose him
Arielle T.
Submitted 02/27/17
I am participating in a 39 mile walk for breast cancer in October and sought out guidance for proper walking shoes/socks as I begin training. Dr. Rubinstein took the time to listen to my concerns and offered me great advice beyond just sneakers and socks, and the office experience was friendly, efficient, and flawless. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if an insurance not listed here is accepted, give our office a call. For any questions about an existing bill, please call (718) 872-9258. Your insurance company can help you determine if we are in your network and if you need a referral to see us. Please contact your insurance directly to find out. It is your responsibility to know your insurance plan and how it works. We do not accept medicaid, workers compensation, no fault insurance (auto accident cases), or legal cases.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
United Healthcare