Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

53 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIENNE M.
Submitted 05/15/19
excellent service
Nilesh R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered my most questions.
CHARLOTTE T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Clean office. Good bedside manner.
Wendy A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wonderful personal experienced. He took lots of time and explained everything clearly. Would highly recommend!
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Ari was very polite. He did a thorough job of explaining the course of treatment for me.
Justin P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Initial Consult went very well. The good doctor took his time and was very thorough.
Dolores I.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. was extremely patient and very informative. He described, in detail, all options available to me.
DOLORES P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr ari is extremely prof ssional as well as having good patient rapport. He knew immediately what the issues were and I left pain free. Highly recommend
MAURICIO D.
Submitted 01/28/19
Good 5 stars i recommend for everyone thanks doctor.
JACOB F.
Submitted 01/24/19
Doctor is very competent, knows what he’s talking about, and is a big schmoozer. Great product and customer service. Highly recommend
SARAH B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great!!!! I Got MY SHOES!!!
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Rubinstein was both patient and knowledgeable. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.
KEVIN D.
Submitted 12/18/18
Excellent
TERRELL D.
Submitted 12/11/18
It's always great when we ser Dr. Ari, he's the best podiatrist we've encountered.
ORLANDO C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very thorough exam
RENATO R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Thorough examination and I felt comfortable with the attention paid to my condition.
ROBERT ANDRE P.
Submitted 11/27/18
The doctor is a consummate professional. He has a gentle approach that puts the patient at ease.I was more informed about my condition after my very first visit and left feeling reassured that I had put my care in the right hands.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very Good
LEONID B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Happy with care I received from Dr Ari Rubenstein.
Edmund W.
Submitted 11/06/18
I really find this hard to believe that I have been walking around in so much pain for years and with one treatment from Dr. Rubinstein within 4 hour I feel so much better. Edmund

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if an insurance not listed here is accepted, give our office a call. For any questions about an existing bill, please call (718) 872-9258. Your insurance company can help you determine if we are in your network and if you need a referral to see us. Please contact your insurance directly to find out. It is your responsibility to know your insurance plan and how it works. We do not accept medicaid, workers compensation, no fault insurance (auto accident cases), or legal cases.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
United Healthcare