Testimonials and Reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

35 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Happy with care I received from Dr Ari Rubenstein.
LEONID B.
11/14/18
I really find this hard to believe that I have been walking around in so much pain for years and with one treatment from Dr. Rubinstein within 4 hour I feel so much better. Edmund
Edmund W.
11/06/18
Dr. Rubenstein is a very warm and friendly professional. He is smart and honest. I was lucky to find him.
ANDREW G.
10/12/18
Dr was patient and thorough and took his time
Andrew W.
10/06/18
Dr. Rubenstein was patient and very understanding. He explained my condition and seemed very caring toward his patients. I had my first visit with him today and would go back if needed.
Hope M.
10/04/18
Dr. Rubenstein was great!
Vanessa C.
09/18/18
Great!! Thx
JONATHAN S.
09/07/18
Dr. Rubinstein is very skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Amanda F.
09/06/18
Terrific
Michael D.
09/05/18
First visit explained the problem and how he felt we should proceed with treatment.
Mark B.
09/04/18
Very very happy and excellent doctor
JUAN R.
08/21/18
Very impressed, very satisfied with my son's care.. Dr Rubinstein made us feel very welcomed..I would definitely recommend Dr Rubinstein to friends and relatives.
Luke G.
08/21/18
Very good service. Very efficient
Stuart M.
07/10/18
Dr. Rubinstein was amazing, made me feel totally at ease. He was incredibly knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and he is very funny!!! He definitely has my recommendation, and my future business.
Nicole C.
06/28/18
Very informative and overall great guy.
Brian L.
06/14/18
Very thorough, and prompt. Took X-rays, and made a diagnosis. Very pleased.
Carole H.
05/23/18
Great job! Very professional and quick assessment what caused the the pain in my foot when running. Did not try to sell me any expensive Treatment. His advise actually works! Very knowledgeable and great to work with.
Nikolai G.
04/22/18
Excellent
Sharyon W.
02/22/18
Joshua L.
02/15/18
Very helpful first visit, with a treatment plan now in place.
Irene M.
01/31/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours