Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Return to Activity! Stronger, faster, smarter healing with Dr. Rubinstein Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

79 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA LOUISE L G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Professional, warm, friendly staff!! Thank you for keeping my feet happy & smiling.
FREDDA M.
Submitted 11/27/19
The doctor is wonderful!
GERALD C D.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always, everything went well and as expected.
LESLIE G G.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great. Well run office
Diana V.
Submitted 11/18/19
I went in with a pain level of 10 and left with a pain level of 0. This is the thing his thoroughness was impressive!!! Now that’s a Doctor!
MARY M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent, professional service!
RUTH B.
Submitted 10/03/19
You answered all my questions and gave me something to work on. Thank you, Ruth
GERALD B.
Submitted 09/26/19
A caring professional that listens intently to your concerns and comes up with solutions that resolve your issues.
ANTONIO A.
Submitted 08/20/19
I know now what is my problem . The doctor explained in details everything.
JAMISON S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Knowledgeable and friendly. He made my son feel comfortable.
NINA M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great
JOE II A.
Submitted 07/31/19
My experience was great! Doc was very enlightening with knowledge about my ankle. Really nice guy and he is funny!
Michael K.
Submitted 07/22/19
What a wonderful experience for a first time visit! Dr Ari was amusing, welcoming, very knowledgeable and genuine. Everything you could hope for.
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr.Rubinstein is generous with his time and expertise. Unusual in this day and age.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/16/19
All was good
JUAN NASIR E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. was amazing, experienced, and a pleasure.
KIM G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Doctor was very thorough and i was in and out very quickly!
MARY D.
Submitted 06/20/19
A very good Doctor
Diane N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Friendly down to earth doctor who handles foot problems with care and restraint. Provides simple solutions instead of recommending immediate surgery. On time. Free parking.
ERICKA L.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor made me feel like home. I was able to joke and laugh and i likes that

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if an insurance not listed here is accepted, give our office a call. For any questions about an existing bill, please call (718) 872-9258. Your insurance company can help you determine if we are in your network and if you need a referral to see us. Please contact your insurance directly to find out. It is your responsibility to know your insurance plan and how it works. We do not accept medicaid, workers compensation, no fault insurance (auto accident cases), or legal cases.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
United Healthcare