Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Return to Activity! Stronger, faster, smarter healing with Dr. Rubinstein Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

71 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIO A.
Submitted 08/20/19
I know now what is my problem . The doctor explained in details everything.
JAMISON S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Knowledgeable and friendly. He made my son feel comfortable.
NINA M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great
JOE II A.
Submitted 07/31/19
My experience was great! Doc was very enlightening with knowledge about my ankle. Really nice guy and he is funny!
Michael K.
Submitted 07/22/19
What a wonderful experience for a first time visit! Dr Ari was amusing, welcoming, very knowledgeable and genuine. Everything you could hope for.
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr.Rubinstein is generous with his time and expertise. Unusual in this day and age.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/16/19
All was good
JUAN NASIR E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. was amazing, experienced, and a pleasure.
KIM G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Doctor was very thorough and i was in and out very quickly!
MARY D.
Submitted 06/20/19
A very good Doctor
Diane N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Friendly down to earth doctor who handles foot problems with care and restraint. Provides simple solutions instead of recommending immediate surgery. On time. Free parking.
ERICKA L.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor made me feel like home. I was able to joke and laugh and i likes that
Claudia B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Rubinstein did a thorough job of surgically removing debris from the sole of my foot. 24 hours later the sight discomfort was already gone and the wound was healing nicely. He was very sure to make the procedure as pain free as possible and I'm not a good patient when it comes to pain. I highly recommend him not only for his skills but also for his bedside manner. A true professional.
Lisa N.
Submitted 06/06/19
The doctor was very nice and the office was clean
Dorothy A.
Submitted 06/04/19
I have a recurring problem that Dr. Rubinstein successfully takes care of for me on a regular basis....I would be very uncomfortable without his help
MADISON RILEY B.
Submitted 06/04/19
De. Rubinstein is a great doctor! Very happy I now have answers to my problem now!
JENNIFER MARIE G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very good visit. I received a lot of good information regarding my issue and I am feeling confident about the treatment approach the doctor suggested.
KENNETH C K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Rubinstein was excellent. Was a nice change to have a “non-rushed” visit and spent time to understand the issue and come up with a diagnosis.
VIVIENNE M.
Submitted 05/15/19
excellent service
Nilesh R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered my most questions.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if an insurance not listed here is accepted, give our office a call. For any questions about an existing bill, please call (718) 872-9258. Your insurance company can help you determine if we are in your network and if you need a referral to see us. Please contact your insurance directly to find out. It is your responsibility to know your insurance plan and how it works. We do not accept medicaid, workers compensation, no fault insurance (auto accident cases), or legal cases.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
POMCO
United Healthcare