Testimonials and Reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

47 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. was extremely patient and very informative. He described, in detail, all options available to me.
Dolores I.
02/20/19
Dr ari is extremely prof ssional as well as having good patient rapport. He knew immediately what the issues were and I left pain free. Highly recommend
DOLORES P.
02/05/19
Good 5 stars i recommend for everyone thanks doctor.
MAURICIO D.
01/28/19
Doctor is very competent, knows what he’s talking about, and is a big schmoozer. Great product and customer service. Highly recommend
JACOB F.
01/24/19
Great!!!! I Got MY SHOES!!!
SARAH B.
01/19/19
Dr. Rubinstein was both patient and knowledgeable. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.
JOSEPH B.
01/18/19
Excellent
KEVIN D.
12/18/18
It's always great when we ser Dr. Ari, he's the best podiatrist we've encountered.
TERRELL D.
12/11/18
Very thorough exam
ORLANDO C.
12/07/18
Thorough examination and I felt comfortable with the attention paid to my condition.
RENATO R.
12/04/18
The doctor is a consummate professional. He has a gentle approach that puts the patient at ease.I was more informed about my condition after my very first visit and left feeling reassured that I had put my care in the right hands.
ROBERT ANDRE P.
11/27/18
Very Good
MICHAEL R.
11/20/18
Happy with care I received from Dr Ari Rubenstein.
LEONID B.
11/14/18
I really find this hard to believe that I have been walking around in so much pain for years and with one treatment from Dr. Rubinstein within 4 hour I feel so much better. Edmund
Edmund W.
11/06/18
Dr. Rubenstein is a very warm and friendly professional. He is smart and honest. I was lucky to find him.
ANDREW G.
10/12/18
Dr was patient and thorough and took his time
Andrew W.
10/06/18
Dr. Rubenstein was patient and very understanding. He explained my condition and seemed very caring toward his patients. I had my first visit with him today and would go back if needed.
Hope M.
10/04/18
Dr. Rubenstein was great!
Vanessa C.
09/18/18
Great!! Thx
JONATHAN S.
09/07/18
Dr. Rubinstein is very skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Amanda F.
09/06/18