Testimonials and Reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle

Podiatrist located in White Plains, NY

43 total reviews

Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Westchester Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!!!! I Got MY SHOES!!!
SARAH B.
01/19/19
Dr. Rubinstein was both patient and knowledgeable. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.
JOSEPH B.
01/18/19
Excellent
KEVIN D.
12/18/18
It's always great when we ser Dr. Ari, he's the best podiatrist we've encountered.
TERRELL D.
12/11/18
Very thorough exam
ORLANDO C.
12/07/18
Thorough examination and I felt comfortable with the attention paid to my condition.
RENATO R.
12/04/18
The doctor is a consummate professional. He has a gentle approach that puts the patient at ease.I was more informed about my condition after my very first visit and left feeling reassured that I had put my care in the right hands.
ROBERT ANDRE P.
11/27/18
Very Good
MICHAEL R.
11/20/18
Happy with care I received from Dr Ari Rubenstein.
LEONID B.
11/14/18
I really find this hard to believe that I have been walking around in so much pain for years and with one treatment from Dr. Rubinstein within 4 hour I feel so much better. Edmund
Edmund W.
11/06/18
Dr. Rubenstein is a very warm and friendly professional. He is smart and honest. I was lucky to find him.
ANDREW G.
10/12/18
Dr was patient and thorough and took his time
Andrew W.
10/06/18
Dr. Rubenstein was patient and very understanding. He explained my condition and seemed very caring toward his patients. I had my first visit with him today and would go back if needed.
Hope M.
10/04/18
Dr. Rubenstein was great!
Vanessa C.
09/18/18
Great!! Thx
JONATHAN S.
09/07/18
Dr. Rubinstein is very skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Amanda F.
09/06/18
Terrific
Michael D.
09/05/18
First visit explained the problem and how he felt we should proceed with treatment.
Mark B.
09/04/18
Very very happy and excellent doctor
JUAN R.
08/21/18
Very impressed, very satisfied with my son's care.. Dr Rubinstein made us feel very welcomed..I would definitely recommend Dr Rubinstein to friends and relatives.
Luke G.
08/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours